KSM STAHL GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 12

D-72186 Empfingen

VAT DE147816843

Tel. +49 (0)7485 9771-0 | Fax +49 (0)7485 977118

info@ksm-stahl.de

Jürgen Wolf

Niederlassungsleiter

Tel.: 07485/9771-16

j.wolf@ksm-stahl.de

Kristin di Martino

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 07485/9771-22

k.dimartino@ksm-stahl.de

Laura Coletti

Auszubildende

Tel.: 07485/9771-11

l.coletti@ksm-stahl.de

Mario Rapp

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: 0151/55481503

m.rapp@ksm-stahl.de

Florian Hämmerle

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 07485/9771-15

f.haemmerle@ksm-stahl.de

Sebastian Hipp

Administration/Zeugniswesen

Tel.: 07485/9771-15

s.hipp@ksm-stahl.de

Lukas Weinstein

Vertriebs- Innen/Außendienst

Tel.: 07485/9771-12

l.weinstein@ksm-stahl.de

Viktor Ritter

Einkaufsleiter/Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: 07485/9771-30

v.ritter@ksm-stahl.de

Elke Neuendorf

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07485/9771-25

e.neuendorf@ksm-stahl.de

_DSC5367.jpg

KSM STAHL is a company of the Lucefin Group.
Visit
www.lucefin.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn